Contact Us

LOCATIONS

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Singapore)

133 Cecil Street # 12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Republic Of Singapore
Tel : +65 6227 6365
Tax : +65 6225 6286
Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai – 9 Jl. Mega Kuningan Barat III RT.5/RW.5 Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan 12950, Republic of Indonesia
Tel : +62-21 5080 6560
Fax : +62-21 5080 6562
Email: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd (India – Mumbai)

503/504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium – 2 Andheri-Kurla Rd, Andheri East Mumbai 400093, India  
Tel : +91-22-61231800
Fax : +91-22-61231899
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd (India – Chennai)

Office No 210, DBS HOUSE, Cathedral Gardens Road Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034, India  
Tel : +91 44 40509200
Fax : +91 9884509200
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co Ltd

Room 918, Golden Wheel Building, No.8, Hanzhong Lu Gulou District, Nanjing 210000 China
Tel : +86 2583210364
Fax : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A, Jumeriah Lakes Tower Dubai, UAE  
Tel : +971-4-2778035
Fax : +971-42778045
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Myanmar Office)

Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block) Kyauktada Township, Yangon 11182, Myanmar  
Tel : +95-1-387941 (Ext: 109)
Fax : +95-1-387941
Email: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Philippines Office)

23/F GT Tower International 6813 Ayala Ave, Cor. H.V Dela Costa St. 1227 Makati City, Philippines
Tel : +82 2 517 9301
Fax : –
Email: philippines@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (South Korea Office)

8F Namjeon Building, 326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06143, Republic of Korea  
Tel : +82-2-6207-1221 / +82 2 556 2027
Fax : +82 2 556 2028
Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Sri Lanka Office)

3rd Floor , No. 58 Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 7 003300, Sri Lanka  
Tel : +94-117-444720
Fax : +94-117-444720
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Thailand Office)

972 President Tower 11th Floor, Room 103, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand  
Tel : +66 2656 0500
Fax : +66 2656 1623
Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd (Vietnam Office)

Unit G, 3rd Floor, VTP Office Building, No. 8 Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam  
Tel : + 84 8 38277218/19
Fax : +84 8 39159162
Email: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com